60bbe4379f · feat: move statistics action buttons above image list (#12) · Updated 2026-02-25 21:14:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?